Media Contacts

For general media inquiries only, please call +-908-423-6022 or e-mail mediarelations@merck.com. Members of the media seeking information on a specific topic may also contact the following individuals:

David Caouette

Head of Media Relations
+1 908-423-3461
david_caouette@merck.com

Steven Campanini

Financial and Corporate Communications, Animal Health and Manufacturing
+1 908-423-4291
steven.campanini@merck.com

Lee Davies

Cardiovascular, Diabetes, Oncology and Women's Health and Endocrine Product Communications
+1 908-423-4236
lee.davies@merck.com

Pamela Eisele

Respiratory and Immunology, Neurosciences and Ophthalmology, Infectious Diseases and Vaccine Product Communications
+1 908-423-5042
pamela_eisele@merck.com

Caroline Lappetito

Scientific Affairs and R&D
+1 267-305-7639
caroline_lappetito@merck.com

Ian McConnell

Scientific Affairs, R&D and Licensing and Partnerships
+1 908-423-3046
ian_mcconnell@merck.com

Ronald Rogers

Corporate Responsibility, Policy and Litigation
+1 908-423-6449
ronald_rogers@merck.com

Amy Rose

Consumer Health Communications
+1 908-473-5161
amy_rose@merck.com

Additional Contacts:
Consumers:

For consumer or patient-related questions, please contact your physician, pharmacist or other health care provider. To report an adverse experience with a specific Merck product, please call the Merck National Service Center at 800-444-2080.

Health Care Professionals:

If you are a physician, pharmacist or other health care provider and have a question(s) or need information about a specific Merck product or service, please call the Merck National Service center at 1-866-448-7590.

Investors:

Stockholders should contact 1-800-522-9114 Monday - Friday, 7 AM - 7 PM CST Institutional Investors and Analysts should contact 908-423-5881, Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 4:00PM ET

Derechos reservados ©2012 Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp. Una subsidiaria de Merck & Co., Inc., Kenilworth, NJ, USA. Todos los derechos reservados.

TRUSTe - Click to Verify